Yhteystiedot

 

Pielaveden JHL 359 ry:n hallitus 2020 - 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Martti Valta
puh. 0407675689
martti.valta@pielavesi.fi

Jäsenet
Eija Hult
puh. 0400265447
eija.hult@pielavesi.fi

Aune Roivainen
puh.0400130320
aune.roivainen@pielavesi.fi

Mika Turkka, 
puh. 0407338268
mika.turkka@pielavesi.fi

Juha Mehtonen
puh. 0407220969
juha.mehtonen@pielavesi.fi

Jouko Ihalainen
puh. 0400 572133
jouko.ihalainen@pielavesi.fi

Varajäsenet:
Irma Hakulinen, 1. varajäsen
Laura Anttonen, 2. varajäsen

 

Pääluottamusmies:
Martti Valta
puh. 0407675689
martti.valta@pielavesi.fi

Varapääluottamusmies:
Mika Turkka
puh. 0407338268
mika.turkka@pielavesi.fi

 

 

Ota yhteyttä